Avrupa içerisinde hızlı teslimat
Rekabetçi fiyatlar, Orjinal ve OEM parçaları

Bizim temsilcilerimiz

Johan Verweij Director Parts Sales E: J.verweij@tb.nl Regions: Bölgeler: All country's
Freek van Mourik Outside sales manager Europe E: F.v.Mourik@tb.nl Regions: Bölgeler: Europe ICQ communicator: +31650120009
Rob van Ede Sales TB Truck & Trailer Parts E: R.v.Ede@tb.nl Regions: Bölgeler: Europe GG communicator: +31 627098851
Gerben van de Bunt Sales TB Truck & Trailer Parts E: G.v.d.Bunt@Tb.nl Regions: Bölgeler: Europe , Caribbean overseas GG communicator: +31 653945261
Michel Bouwens Helpdesk webshop Truckentrailerparts E: M.Bouwens@tb.nl Regions: Bölgeler: Europe GG communicator: +31 088-6077467
Johan van Doorn Pricing and productmanager E: J.v.Doorn@tb.nl Regions: Bölgeler: All country's
Leo Kool Helpdesk Benelux E: L.Kool@Tb.nl Regions: Bölgeler: Benelux
Tomasz Kaminski Area Sales Manager Marconi Trading E: t.kaminski@marconitrading.eu Regions: Bölgeler: Poland (south), Czech Republic, Slovakia, Ukraine, Russia, Belarus ICQ communicator: +48 (608) 406 326 GG communicator: 4183680
Lukasz Dworski Sales Director E: l.dworski@marconitrading.eu Regions: Bölgeler: Poland GG communicator: +48 608 404 611

Bazı Markalarımız:

  • Solaris
  • DAF
  • Ginaf
  • Kongsberg Automotive
  • We are an official SKF distributor
  • Eaton
  • We are an official Knorr-Bremse distributor
  • Truck & Trailer parts
  • We are an official Behr Hella distributor
  • Wielton
  • Schmitz
  • We are an official SAF Holland distributor
  • Krone
  • Kogel
  • Kassebohrer
  • We are an official BPW distributor
  • BorgWarner
  • Audi
  • Meritor
  • Aspock
  • SKF
  • Volkswagen
  • We are an official Mahle Original distributor
  • Waeco
  • Hella
  • Haldex
  • Behr
  • We are an official Wabco distributor
  • Scania
  • Mercedes
  • Iveco
  • MAN
  • Renault
  • Solaris
  • VDL
  • Volvo Penta
  • Volvo
  • We are an official ZF distributor
  • Valeo
  • SKF
  • Nissens
  • We are an official Hella distributor
  • Dayco
  • Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles
  • Renault Trucks